facebook

Aspley, Clayfield and Stafford Heights

Contacts & Locations

Telephone us today on 3726 5595 to make an appointment.

Leave a message if we don’t answer. We’ll call you back ASAP (8:30am-5pm Monday to Friday & 9am-1pm Saturdays). You can also use the contact form below or feel free to email us – info@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

PLEASE NOTE: Due to high caseloads, we can no longer use online appointments.

We have three convenient locations. Our main location is the Aspley Fountain Centre in Suite 9 at 1344 Gympie Rd in Aspley (next to RAMS). We also have a Stafford Heights location and a Clayfield location in Suite 6B (Level 1) 695 Sandgate Rd, Clayfield inside OrthoRegen at College Junction. Please carefully check your booking confirmation email to ensure you have the correct location address.

Scroll down to the Google maps for our office addresses in Aspley, Clayfield, and Stafford Heights. You can also contact your psychologist directly via email or SMS – scroll down for their details. Remember, we are often with clients, so may take a few hours to contact you.

Appointments are available seven days per week and most evenings. For more information, try our helpful FAQ page and our Fees & Rebates page to learn how to off-set the cost.

Our Fax Number:

(+617) 3319 6320

Our Addresses:

Our main office is Aspley. A few of our practitioners also see clients at Clayfield & Stafford. See below for directions and maps.

MAIN OFFICE

c/o Northside Massage & Natural Therapies Centre
Suite 9, 1344 Gympie Road, ASPLEY
Ph: (07) 3726 5595

Full wheelchair access and undercover car-parking. The maps below show our locations.


Suite 9, 1344 Gympie Rd Aspley

If your session is before 9am or after 6pm, please knock on the glass door and we’ll be out to get you ASAP. There are two ways you can enter the carpark, either from Gympie Rd or via Maundrell Terrace.

10 Ringrose St Stafford Heights

Follow the path leading straight from the letterbox down the left side of the house. Go through the gate and follow the path to the end until you see the studio. Turn right on the deck and take a seat on the bench overlooking the pool. Your psychologist will open the door when it is time to start your session.

Inside OrthoRegen, Level 1 Suite 6B, 695 Sandgate Rd Clayfield

Park in the Secure Parking underneath for free under 2 hours (enter via Wagner Rd) or on a side street. Take lifts to Level 1 and turn right. We are inside OrthoRegen. If you park underneath, please bring your ticket up to the clinic to be validated.

Contact Our Psychologists

Kierra Wilkinson

email: kierra@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0487 933 653

Tina Chatterjee

email: tina@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0477 297 251

Bianca Elder

email: bianca@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0468 613 799

Rebecca Haubner

email: rebecca@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0421 306 143

Lachlan Murray

email: lachlan@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0498 828 528

Anne-Marie Van Duin

email: anne-marie@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0493 088 486

Dr Cagla (Charla) Sanri

email: charla@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0466 280 399

Dora Abbondanza

email: dora@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0400 696 120

Keri Okanik

email: keri@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0422 050 080

James Carroll

email: james@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0422749688

Sharna Giammichele

Sharna Giammichele

email: sharna@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0402 187 147

Brad Saunders

email: brad@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0412 728 123

Ann Bonney

Ann Bonney

email: ann@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0438 302 959

Danielle Campbell

email: danielle@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0434 232 297

David McKay

David Mackay

email: david@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0437 330 554

Aaron Ryan

email: aaron@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0401 242 393

Dr Jason Wessel

email: jason@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0412 811 626

Elizabeth McAllister

email: elizabeth@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0460 627 703

Jeremy Gates

email: jeremy@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0425 333 369

Brendan Turner

email: brendan@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0407 914 715

Zameer Esmail

email: zameer@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0450 552 969

Jennifer Langdon

email: jennifer@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0414 448 719

Lianni Fulcher

email: lianni@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0430 544 774

Janet O’Donnell

email: janet@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0407 729 059

jenny laing

Jenny Laing

email: jenny@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0458 882 104

rachel hannam

Dr Rachel Hannam

email: rachel@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0478 789 321

Email Us - Contact Form

Please use this form if you need to email our staff for assistance.

Menu