facebook

Aspley and Stafford Heights

book an appointment

Contacts & Locations

Three convenient locations: Aspley, Stafford Hts and Clayfield. Telephone us today on 3726 5595 to make an appointment.

Leave a message if we don’t answer. We’ll call you back ASAP (8:30am-5pm Monday to Friday & 9am-1pm Saturdays). PLEASE NOTE: You can book an Appointment Online and reschedule 24/7.

Our main location is the Aspley Fountain Centre in Suite 9 at 1344 Gympie Rd (next to RAMS). We also have a Stafford Heights location and a NEW Clayfield office in Suite 6B (Level 1) 695 Sandgate Rd, Clayfield inside OrthoRegen. Please see your booking confirmation email or check with your Psychologist (below) to ensure you have the correct location address.

Scroll down to the Google maps for our office addresses in Aspley, Stafford Heights and Clayfield. You can also contact your psychologist directly via email or SMS – scroll down for details. Remember, we are often with clients, so may take a few hours to call you back.

Appointments are available Monday through Saturday and most evenings. For more information, try our helpful FAQ page and our Fees & Rebates page to learn how to off-set the cost.

Our Fax Number:

(+617) 3319 6320

Our Addresses:

Our main office is Aspley. A few of our Psychologists also see clients at Stafford Heights and Clayfield. See below for directions and maps.

MAIN OFFICE

c/o Northside Massage & Natural Therapies Centre
Suite 9, 1344 Gympie Road, ASPLEY
Ph: (07) 3726 5595

Full wheelchair access and undercover car-parking. The maps below show our locations.


9/1344 Gympie Rd Aspley

If your session is before 9am or after 6pm, please knock on the glass door and we’ll be out to get you ASAP. There are two ways you can enter the carpark, either from Gympie Rd or via Maundrell Terrace.

10 Ringrose St Stafford Heights

Follow the path leading straight from the letterbox down the left side of the house. Go through the gate and follow the path to the end until you see the studio. Turn right on the deck and take a seat on the bench overlooking the pool. Your psychologist will open the door when it is time to start your session.

c/o OrthoRegen, Level 1 Suite 6B, 695 Sandgate Rd Clayfield

Park in the Secure Parking underneath for free under 2 hours (enter via Wagner Rd) or on side street. Take lifts to Level 1 and turn right. We are inside OrthoRegen.

Contact Our Psychologists

Jeremy Gates (Associate)

email: jeremy@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0425 333 369

Zameer Esmail

email: zameer@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0450 552 969

Michelle Chiang

email: michelle@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0450 522 835

Jennifer Langdon

email: jennifer@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0414 448 719

Joel Maczkowiack

email: joel@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0478 422 397

Lianni Fulcher

email: lianni@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0430 544 774

Janet O’Donnell

email: janet@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0407 729 059

robin fraser

Robin Fraser

email: robin@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0490 149 620

Nahum Kozak

email: nahum@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0409 565 943

Ingrid schults

Ingrid Schults

email: ingrid@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0451 919 102

lynne rodgers

Lynne Rodgers

email: lynne@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0409 346 939

pia jones

Pia Jones

email: pia@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0404 230 115

jenny laing

Jenny Laing

email: jenny@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0458 882 104

rachel hannam

Dr Rachel Hannam

email: rachel@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0478 789 321

Email Us - Contact Form

Please use this form if you need to email our staff for assistance.

Menu