facebook

Aspley and Stafford Heights

book an appointment

Contacts & Locations

Contact details and addresses for North Brisbane Psychologists

WE HAVE MOVED! We are now in the Aspley Fountain Centre in Suite 9 at 1344 Gympie Rd (next to RAMS). We also have a new Stafford Heights location. Please see your booking confirmation email or check with your Psychologist (below) to ensure you have the correct location address.

Scroll down to the Google maps for our office addresses in Aspley and Stafford Heights. You can also contact your psychologist directly – scroll down for details. Remember we are often with clients, so may take a few hours to call you back.

NOTE: You can book an Appointment Online and reschedule 24/7.

Alternatively, call Reception on 04812 04818 to make an appointment 9am to 5pm. We may not answer, so leave a message. We’ll normally call you back within 15 minutes. To discuss which Psychologist suits your needs, text our Director (Dr Rachel Hannam) on 0478 789321 and request a call back if needed. For queries about workplace sessions, email rachel@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

Appointments are available Monday through Saturday and most evenings. For more information, try our helpful FAQ page and our Fees & Rebates page to learn how to off-set the cost.

Our Fax Number:

(07) 3319 6320 Note: This is an e-Fax service.

Our Addresses:

Our main office is in Aspley. A few of our Psychologists also see clients at Stafford Heights. See below for directions and maps.

MAIN OFFICE

c/o Northside Massage & Natural Therapies Centre
Suite 9, 1344 Gympie Road, ASPLEY
Ph: 04812 04818

Full wheelchair access and undercover car-parking. The maps below show our locations.


9/1344 Gympie Rd Aspley

If your session is before 9am or after 6pm, please knock on the glass door and we’ll be out to get you ASAP. There are two ways you can enter the carpark, either from Gympie Rd or via Maundrell Terrace.

10 Ringrose St. Stafford Heights

Follow the path leading straight from the letterbox down the left side of the house. Go through the gate and follow the path to the end until you see the studio. Turn right on the deck and take a seat on the bench overlooking the pool. Your psychologist will open the door when it is time to start your session.

Contact Our Psychologists

Joel Maczkowiack

email: joel@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0478 422 397

Lianni Fulcher

email: lianni@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0430544774

Janet O’Donnell

email: janet@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0407 729 059

robin fraser

Robin Fraser

email: robin@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0490 149 620

Nahum Kozak

email: nahum@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0409 565 943

Ingrid schults

Ingrid Schults

email: ingrid@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0451 919 102

lynne rodgers

Lynne Rodgers

email: lynne@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0409 346 939

pia jones

Pia Jones

email: pia@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0404 230 115

jenny laing

Jenny Laing

email: jenny@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0458 882 104

rachel hannam

Dr Rachel Hannam

email: rachel@northbrisbanepsychologists.com.au

phone: 0478 789 321

Email Us - Contact Form

Please use this form if you need to email our staff for assistance.

Menu